Slinking Around

Being Yordie Sands

I’ve been tiptoeing around, laying low in SL for a few days. I found my way to Book Island and will probably setup a cubby hole there when–well, if–I finish my novel.

Yordie Sands, Writer I chose this storefront because it has a nice
a nice little path behind it leading to a garden.

I was also delighted that one of my old blog posts delighted a Second Lifer I’d never met, a one SecondBlood Priestly. He’s a wily wolf and was the builder of a “magnificent flying machine” I had discovered while exploring, back in my early days in SL.

Yordie Sands Photographer This is the “Magnificent Flying Machine” I discovered
on my 5th Expedition on the Sansara Continent.

Anyway, we met at his place in Lusk, and went to a sandbox to rez the old beauty. I hadn’t had time to actually ride in it when I was exploring, so we took it for a spin. Well…

View original post 116 more words

One Response to “Slinking Around”

  1. Yordie Says:

    /me waves

Leave a Reply

